VOLUNTEERS – Board members

FB_IMG_1538960192605

Some are skateboarders, some are lifelong friends, some are family, and some are just residents who believe Conway, N.H. needs a skate park.

thf_1030_logo

Board Members     

97844530_3155777394454088_2179696963576922112_o
Executive Director Caren Peare
Skateboarding 101,
Battle of the Bands, Networking.
email: Caren@goskate4kev.com
also pictured Committee member Cody Gaudette 

Board Member
Anna Hatch Peare
Treasurer,
Social media, Skateboard Art show email:
Anna@goskate4kev.com

18403703_1534326049932479_9148457410776541769_n
Board Member
Erin Russell

Board President,
Donation cans,
Dine to donate, Events, Fundraising, Networking
email: Erin@goskate4kev.com         
940913_635119513306071_5458446057063386854_n
Board Member
Kerri McAllister
Secretary,
Wicked Rides Car Show email: Kerri@goskate4kev.com
Board Member
Carrie Jean Erickson
Networking, Fundraising email: Carrie@goskate4kev.com
Board Member
Greg Mossman
Fundraising, Networking
email: greg@goskate4kev.com

Board Member
Tessa Narducci
Fundraising, Networking email: Tessa@goskate4kev.com
Committee Members
65764464_10214655396164020_6544068135056572416_o
Committee members
Russ Witt and Jodi Witt
121224985_10218673118044024_3447841109319364921_n
Supportive Members
Amy and Eric Mulligan
Committee Member / Kevin’s friend
Michel Rabideau
Supportive Member
Michelle Peare
Carlton Peare
Kevin’s brother

70536801_10214696141097082_6371917681100062720_n
Stevie Peare Kevin’s niece
Courtney Peare

Nic Alexander Kevin’s best friend
Harrison Kanzler Kevin’s friend
Carlos Gomez Kevin’s friend

We are always looking for volunteers and help!

Please email us at Goskate4kev@aol.com!

If you are interested in being involved in this adventure!

                                               

66744585_481324962439632_2993071663865659392_n
64746453_2303557946376286_3684528224194265088_n

 

 

%d bloggers like this: